Solutions Networking

Les attentes vis-à-vis de l’infrastructure réseau changent rapidement avec l’explosion de la quantité de données transférées, les besoins d’accès en temps réel à l’information, la mobilité accrue, la virtualisation, le cloud, …

Ces changements touchant le volume, la nature et la prévisibilité du trafic réseau accentuent le besoin de mettre en place des solutions sur mesure et sécurisées, à haute performance et haute disponibilité, pour des réseaux toujours actifs, notamment pour les environnements critiques.

En se basant sur son expertise dans l’intégration de systèmes dans les environnements critiques et ses partenariats avec des leaders mondiaux dans la gestion des infrastructures réseau, Focus est en mesure de vous aider à garantir une disponibilité optimale, une performance accrue, une administration simplifiée et une plus grande rentabilité de votre infrastructure ICT.

Nous nous positionnons en tant que partenaire de confiance pour vous accompagner dans la réorganisation et la maximisation du potentiel de votre infrastructure réseau.

Notre gamme de solutions de networking comporte notamment des :

  • Solutions de Service Provider et Entreprise Networking
  • Solutions de network policy control
  • Solutions de transport optique

Nos prestations vont au-delà de la fourniture et l’intégration de solutions Networking de dernière génération, la maintenance et le support pour intégrer la dimension conseil sur comment repenser votre architecture réseau pour aller vers le Software Defined Networking.

Demande Devis

Solutions Networking

Network infrastructure expectations are changing rapidly with the explosion in the amount of data transferred, the need for real-time access to information, increased mobility, virtualization, the cloud, ... …

These changes affecting the volume, nature, and predictability of network traffic accentuate the need for tailor-made and secure solutions, with high performance and high availability, for always-on networks, especially for critical environments.

Based on its expertise in system integration for critical environments and its partnerships with world leaders in network solutions, Focus is able to help you guarantee optimal availability, increased performance, simplified administration, and greater profitability of your ICT infrastructure.

We are positioning ourselves as a trusted partner to support you in reorganizing and maximizing the potential of your network infrastructure.

Our range of networking solutions is made up in particular of:

Private Wireless

Transform your operations
for the digital world

IP Networks

Build scalable, secure,
adaptive networks

Fixed Networks

Bring ultra-broadband faster

View Solutions for
Private Wireless

View Solutions for
IP Networks

View Solutions for
Fixed Networks

Analytics & Insights

Augment human intelligence
and automate processes

Optical Networks

Build smarter, more
automated networks

Radio Access Networks

Build your path to
5G and IOT

View Solutions for
Analytics & Insights

View Solutions for
Optical Networks

View Solutions for
Radio Access Networks

Our services go beyond providing the latest generation Networking solutions, maintenance and support services to help you rethink your network for the world of tomorrow.

By combining their skills and expertise, Focus and Nokia have the ambition to better serve the interests of their business customers in Tunisia and to continue to support them in the development of their mission-critical telecommunication networks for government, homeland security and defense, transportation and utilities.

Ask for a Quote